NZU20 team named to play Fiji     13 Jun 2012    

The Under 20 side is looking to bounce back from last weekend's shock 6-9 loss to Wales - the first time New Zealand has dropped a game at the annual tournament.

Coach Penney said: "We know we needed to move on from that game against Wales and the boys know what they need to do against Fiji tomorrow. Fiji can be dangerous on attack, so it's important we take control and get the job done."

The New Zealand Under 20 team selected to play Fiji is:

1. Tuki Raimona
2. Rhys Marshall
3. Fraser Armstrong
4. Nick Ross
5. Christian Lloyd
6. Glen Preston
7. Jake Heenan
8. Taniela Manu
9. Jonathan Kitto
10. Ihaia West
11. Milford Keresoma
12. Pita Ahki
13. Jason Emery
14. Junior Tofa-Va'a
15. Matt Proctor


16. Nathan Harris
17. Eric Sione
18. Ofa Tuungafasi
19. Hugh Blake
20. Jordan Taufua
21. Scott Eade
22. Ope Peleseuma
23. Ambrose Curtis

New Zealand plays Fiji at Capetown's University of Western Cape Stadium. Kick-off is at 4.45am (NZ Time). All of New Zealand's matches will be broadcast live on Maori Television with coverage of tomorrow's game starting from 4.30am. The match is replayed at 7:00am

New Zealand Under 20 fixtures at Junior World Championship (All times shown are New Zealand times):

5 June 2012 NZ 63 v Samoa 0 Danie Craven Stadium, Stellenbosch.

9 June 2012 NZ 6 v Wales 9 Danie Craven Stadium, Stellenbosch

13 June 2012 4.45am v Fiji University of Western Cape Stadium, Capetown

The JWC semifinals will be played on 18 June and the Final on 23 June (NZT).