Menu allblacks.com

News

Australian Rugby Union releases 2013 Lions ticketing information

Getty Images

rugby.com.au     23 Jan 2013     Getty Images

The Lions will play three Test matches against the Qantas Wallabies, the five Australian Super Rugby franchises and a combined NSW-Queensland Country team during their visit.

Tickets to all matches will go on sale Monday 18th February 2013 at 9:00am local time. Please click on each match for more information on venue, tickets and ticket outlets.

Emirates Western Force v British & Irish Lions
Patersons Stadium Perth
Wednesday 5 June 2013


St. George Queensland Red v British & Irish Lions
Suncorp Stadium Brisbane,
Saturday 8 June 2013


Combined NSW-QLD Country v British & Irish Lions
Hunter Stadium Newcastle
Tuesday 11 June 2013


HSBC Waratahs v British & Irish Lions
Allianz Stadium Sydney,
Saturday 15 June 2013


ACT Brumbies v British & Irish Lions
Canberra Stadium Canberra,
Tuesday 18 June 2013


Qantas Wallabies v British & Irish Lions (first Test)
Suncorp Stadium Brisbane
Saturday 22 June 2013


RaboDirect Rebels v British & Irish Lions
AAMI Park Melbourne,
Tuesday 25 June 2013


Qantas Wallabies v British & Irish Lions (second Test)
Etihad Stadium Melbourne
Saturday 29 June 2013


Qantas Wallabies v British & Irish Lions (third Test)
ANZ Stadium Sydney,
Saturday 6 July 2013


All 2013 British & Irish Lions Tour match fixtures, ticket prices and on-sale dates are listed below.

* Family ticket is 2 Adults & 2 Juniors or 1 Adult & 3 Juniors (total of 4 people).
** Junior must be 4 – 16 years inclusive. 3 years and under are free if they sit on your knee.
*** Concession must be Full-time Students, Full Pensioners (Aged, TPI, War service widow).