adidas All Blacks AIG Logo


Force name touring squad for face champion Chiefs

Getty Images and James Mortimer     07 May 2013     Getty Images

Flanker Angus Cottrell and centre Chris Tuatara-Morrison join the 22-man squad that played out an 11-all draw with the Queensland Reds at nib Stadium on Saturday night.

The Force will fly out for Auckland tonight, arriving on Tuesday morning.

2013 Super Rugby – Week 13
Chiefs v Emirates Western Force
ECOLight Stadium, Pukekohe
Friday, 10 May 2013
Kick-off: 7.35pm (local)/3.35pm (AWST)

Emirates Western Force squad: Chris Alcock, Richard Brown, Angus Cottrell, Pek Cowan, Nick Cummins, Pat Dellit, Sias Ebersohn, Tetera Faulkner, Kyle Godwin, Jayden Hayward, James Hilterbrand, Matt Hodgson (c), Ben Jacobs, Kieran Longbottom, Toby Lynn, Ben McCalman, Alby Mathewson, Sam Norton-Knight, Junior Rasolea, Brett Sheehan, Heath Tessmann, Chris Tuatara-Morrison, Rory Walton, Sam Wykes.