All Blacks squad for Dunedin - some new (old) faces

Getty Images     14 Oct 2013     Getty Images

It features the return of outside back Cory Jane, Francis Saili comes back into the midfield, while prop Ben Afeaki also stays with the All Blacks squad as prop cover.


Hookers: Dane Coles, Andrew Hore and Keven Mealamu.

Props: Ben Afeaki, Wyatt Crockett, Charlie Faumuina, Ben Franks and Tony Woodcock.

Locks: Brodie Retallick, Jeremy Thrush and Samuel Whitelock.

Loose forwards: Sam Cane, Steven Luatua, Richie McCaw, Liam Messam and Kieran Read.


Halfbacks: Tawera Kerr-Barlow, Aaron Smith and Piri Weepu.

First five-eighths: Beauden Barrett, Aaron Cruden and Tom Taylor.

Midfielders: Ma'a Nonu and Francis Saili.

Outside backs: Israel Dagg, Cory Jane, Charles Piutau, Julian Savea and Ben Smith