NZ Schools team named for match against Australia Schools     01 Oct 2015    

The game, scheduled to kick off at 5.45pm local (8.45pm NZT) at Ballymore Stadium in Brisbane, is the final of a three-match international series for the team.

The New Zealand Schools team is:
1. Harrison Allan (St Andrew’s College)
2. Asafo Aumua (St Patrick’s College – Silverstream)
3. Alex Fidow (Scots College)
4. Isaia Walker-Leawere (Gisborne Boys’ High School)
5. William Tucker (St Bede’s College)
6. Dalton Papalii (St Kentigern College)
7. Slade McDowall (Otago Boys’ High School)
8. Marino Mikaele-Tu'u (Hastings Boys’ High School)
9. Tim Hogan (Otago Boys’ High School)
10. Wiseguy Faiane (Auckland Grammar School)
11. Sevuloni Reece (Hamilton Boys’ High School)
12. Thomas Umaga-Jensen (Scots College)
13. Peter Umaga-Jensen (Captain) (Scots College)*
14. To’o Junior (TJ) Vaega (Kelston Boys’ High School)
15. Joshua McKay (Christchurch Boys’ High School)

16. Flynn Thomas (Southland Boys’ High School)
17. Xavier Numia (St Patrick’s College – Wellington)
18. Takaji Young-Yen (King’s College)
19. Samuel Slade (Mt Albert Grammar School)
20. Liam Giltrap (Palmerston North Boys’ High School)
21. Kemara Hauiti-Parapara (Wellington College)
22. Caleb Clarke (Mt Albert Grammar School)
23. Joshua Buchan (Otago Boys’ High School)

* Scots College’s Peter Umaga-Jensen will captain the team.

New Zealand Schools v Australia Schools
Date: Tomorrow (Friday 2 October)
Venue: Ballymore Stadium, Brisbane
Time: 5.45pm local; 8.45pm NZT

Tomorrow’s Tri-Nations series match will be live streamed via this link. 

A highlights package from all three matches that have been played in Australia will also be broadcast on SKY TV following tomorrow’s match. Please refer to upcoming television guides for further details.