NEW ZEALAND U18 MĀORI NGĀ WHATUKURA BOYS TEAM



NAME	IWI	SCHOOL/CLUB
Bailey Booth	Ngāi Tahu	Geraldine RFC
Tai Cribb	Ngāti Maniapoto	Hamilton Boys' High School
Tamati Frost	Ngāti Awa	St Andrew's College
Cooper Grant	Ngāti Porou, Rangitāne o Wairau	Nelson College
Cullen Gray	Ngāpuhi	Auckland Grammar
Zinzan Hansen	Ngāpuhi, Ngāti Kahu	University of Waikato
Perry Laurence	Ngā Rauru	New Plymouth High School Old Boys
Cody Lokotui	Ngāi Tahu, Te Rarawa, Te Aupōuri, Ngāti Kuri	Scots College
Ryan Michie	Ngāti Porou, Ngāti Whātua	Rosehill College
Marley Murphy	Ngāpuhi	Hamilton Boys' High School
Konradd Newlands	Ngāti Kahungunu	Whanganui Collegiate
Malakai Ngatai-Hala	Ngāti Kahungunu	Manukura
Kaea Nikora- Ballach	Ngāti Porou	Southland Boys' High School
Che Potaka	Ngāti Ruanui	New Plymouth Boys' High School
Rory Woods	Ngāti Kahu	Wellington RFC
Kaleb Saxon	Ngāti Porou	Hamilton Boys' High School
Jade Stewart	Ngāpuhi	St Kentigern College
Lafo Takiari Ah- Ching	Te Ātihaunui a Pāpārangi	Stratford Rugby Club
Hendrix Taylor	Ngāti Kahungunu	Christ's College
Te Hamana Te Aute	Waitaha	Rotorua Boys' High School
Maea Tema-Schmidt	Ngāti Kahungunu ki Wairarapa	Scots College
Wil Thornalley	Ngāti Porou	Nelson College
Kobe- Joe Vulu	Te Whānau-a-Apanui	St Patrick's College Silverstream
Tama Whareaorere	Waitaha	Rotorua Boys' High School
Jericho Yorke	Tapuika, Waitaha	Rotorua Boys' High School