Bunnings NPC Round 7: Team Lists

GettyImages 1413018150

Waikato are unbeaten and have a six-point advantage over second placed Hawke’s Bay in the Odds Conference. Despite dropping a game to Taranaki in round three, Canterbury has an even bigger stranglehold on the Evens Conference. They are ten points ahead of second-placed Auckland and have all but wrapped up top spot in that conference.


The other big question is whether Hawke’s Bay can continue their fantastic Ranfurly Shield reign. They face a stiff challenge from Wellington on Saturday. The Lions haven’t held the ‘log o wood’ since 2009 and will be eager to take it back to the capital for the summer.


Find your key match information and team lists below. NOTE: Teams are added as they are named. All matches are live on Sky Sport NZ.


Taranaki v Manawatū

Friday 16 September

7.05pm, Yarrow Stadium, New Plymouth



Counties Manukau v Canterbury

Saturday 17 September

2.05pm, Navigation Homes Stadium, Pukekohe



Auckland v Tasman

Saturday 17 September

4.35pm, Eden Park, Auckland



Hawke’s Bay v Wellington (Ranfurly Shield)

Saturday 17 September

7.05pm, McLean Park, Napier



Bay of Plenty v Southland

Sunday 18 September

2.05pm, Tauranga Domain



Otago v Waikato

Sunday 18 September

2.05pm, Forsyth Barr Stadium, Dunedin



Northland v North Harbour

Sunday 18 September

4.35pm, Semenoff Stadium, Whangarei



View all