Farah Palmer Cup Round 3 Match Appointments and Team Lists

GettyImages 1330304099

It will be a special occasion in Christchurch for two Canterbury players. Stalwart Steph Te Ohaere-Fox will play her 100th game for the province and skipper Alana Bremner will notch up her 50th.


Check out your Downer Match Officials below and remember all games are LIVE and exclusive on Sky Sport NZ. Team lists will populate below once teams are named and remember to check the All Blacks App for live updates and match details.



ROUND 3: Farah Palmer Cup Downer Match Appointments


Taranaki Whio v Tasman Mako

Saturday 31 July

12.05pm, TET Stadium & Events Centre, Inglewood

Downer Referee: Larissa Collingwood



Hawke’s Bay Tui v North Harbour Hibiscus

Saturday 31 July

12.05pm, Tremain Field, Napier

Downer Referee: Ben Woolerton



Bay of Plenty Volcanix v Waikato

Saturday 31 July

2.05pm, Blake Park, Mount Maunganui

Downer Referee: Taneika Uerata



Northland Kauri v Manawatū Cyclones

Saturday 31 July

7.05pm, Semenoff Stadium, Whangarei

Downer Referee: Cassie Watt



Counties Manukau Heat v Otago Spirit

Sunday 1 August

12.05pm, Navigation Homes Stadium, Pukekohe

Downer Referee: Tiana Ngawati



Canterbury v Wellington Pride

Sunday 1 August

2.05pm, Rugby Park, Christchurch

Downer Referee: Maggie Cogger-Orr



View all