Farah Palmer Cup Round 5 Match Appointments and Team Lists

GettyImages 1332826263

Round five kicks off with the age-old battle between Counties Manukau and Auckland in Pukekohe, while the Canterbury-Bay of Plenty match-up promises to be electrifying in Christchurch. Who can stop the defending champions?


Check out your Downer Match Officials below and remember all games are LIVE and exclusive on Sky Sport NZ. Team lists will populate below once teams are named and remember to check the All Blacks App for live updates and match details.


ROUND 5: Farah Palmer Cup Downer Match Appointments


Counties Manukau Heat v Auckland Storm

Friday 13 August

4.35pm, Navigation Homes Stadium, Pukekohe

Downer Referee: Tiana Ngawati



Manawatū Cyclones v North Harbour Hibiscus

Saturday 14 August

12.05pm, CET Arena, Palmerston North

Downer Referee: Stu Catley



Hawke’s Bay Tui v Tasman Mako

Saturday 14 August

2.35pm, McLean Park, Napier

Downer Referee: Ben Woolerton




Canterbury v Bay of Plenty Volcanix

Saturday 14 August

4.35pm, Orangetheory Stadium, Christchurch

Downer Referee: Jackson Henshaw



Waikato v Wellington Pride

Sunday 15 August

12.05pm, FMG Stadium Waikato

Downer Referee: Maggie Cogger-Orr



Northland Kauri v Taranaki Whio

Sunday 15 August

2.05pm, Semenoff Stadium, Whangarei

Downer Referee: Taneika Uerata



View all