Farah Palmer Cup Round Five: Team Lists

FPC Team Lists

We have an exciting repeat of last year’s final between Canterbury and Waikato in Christchurch on Saturday afternoon. Can Waikato repeat their heroic efforts? Canterbury will also be looking to defend the JJ Stewart Trophy, which they've held since 2017. And can the Otago Spirit make it four on the trot in 2022, when they host the Tasman Mako at Forsyth Barr Stadium on Saturday morning?


The Auckland Storm have a bye this weekend.


Find your key match information and team lists below. NOTE: Teams are added as they are named.


Otago Spirit v Tasman Mako

Saturday 13 August

11.35am, Forsyth Barr Stadium, Dunedin

Referee: Cassie Watt



Hawke’s Bay Tui v Taranaki Whio

Saturday 13 August

2.05pm, Tremain Field

Referee: Taneika Uerata



Manawatū Cyclones v Wellington Pride

Saturday 13 August

2.05pm, Central Energy Trust Arena, Palmerston North

Referee: Tarsh Ganley



Northland Kauri v North Harbour Hibiscus

Saturday 13 August

2.05pm, Semenoff Stadium Whangārei

Referee: Marcus Playle



Canterbury v Waikato (JJ Stewart Trophy)

Saturday 13 August

4.35pm, Orangetheory Stadium, Christchurch

Referee: Maggie Cogger-Orr



Bay of Plenty Volcanix v Counties Manukau Heat

Sunday 14 August

11.35am, Tauranga Domain

Referee: Andy Morton



View all