Farah Palmer Cup Round Two: Team Lists

GettyImages 1409005408

Both Premiership and Championship teams feature, with Canterbury and Auckland kicking the round off in Christchurch. Taranaki hosts North Harbour from the Gully Ground in New Plymouth, before Hawke’s Bay take on Otago in Hastings and Northland face Tasman in Whangārei.


Sunday action sees Manawatū host Bay of Plenty in Palmerston North and Counties Manukau round out the weekend against Wellington in Pukekohe.  


Defending champions Waikato have a bye this weekend.


Find your key match information and team lists below. NOTE: Teams are added as they are named.


Canterbury v Auckland Storm

Saturday 23 July

12.05pm, Rugby Park Christchurch



Taranaki Whio v North Harbour Hibiscus

Saturday 23 July

12.35pm, New Plymouth Gully Ground



Hawke’s Bay Tui v Otago Spirit

Saturday 23 July

2.05pm, Hastings Sport Ground



Northland Kauri v Tasman Mako

Saturday 23 July

4.35pm, Semenoff Stadium Whangārei



Manawatū Cyclones v Bay of Plenty Volcanix

Sunday 24 July

12.05pm, Central Energy Trust Arena



Counties Manukau Heat v Wellington Pride

Sunday 24 July

2.05pm, Navigation Homes Stadium Pukekohe




View all