RugbyPass live streaming 2021 Steinlager Series

GettyImages 1326742775

RugbyPass and New Zealand Rugby (NZR), have agreed another partnership, this time to offer the 2021 Steinlager Series – featuring the All Blacks, Tonga, Samoa, Fiji and the Māori All Blacks - on the Rugbypass Streaming service.


The live streaming service, launched in May, will now be the exclusive destination for the Steinlager Series in more than 60 countries including the United Kingdom and Ireland.


The Steinlager Series kicked off with a double-header featuring the All Blacks v Tonga and Māori All Blacks v Manu Samoa on 3 July and continues with two Tests against Fiji:


Saturday 10 July

Forsyth Barr Stadium - Dunedin

All Blacks v Fiji


Saturday 17 July

FMG Stadium Waikato - Hamilton

All Blacks v Fiji

Matchday passes are available for £10 / €10 / $10 HERE. For more information visit


The RugbyPass streaming service is available in the following countries:


Albania, Andorra, Armenia, Austria, Belarus, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Channel Islands, China, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, Estonia, Finland, , Georgia, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, India, Ireland, Ireland, Isle of Man, Italy, Kosovo, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malta, Marshall Islands, Moldova, Montenegro, Netherlands, Northern Ireland, Northern Marianas, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Russia, Scotland, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Turkey, Ukraine, Wales 



View all