Secondary Schools’ best go head to head

GettyImages 1165834294

50 players have spent the week assembled in the 2020 Under 18 Barbarians Development Camp and have been split into two event teams coached by Mark Hammett and Tom Coventry respectively.


The match will kick off at 11.05am and is live on Sky.


The Andy Haden XV is

1. Rohan Wingham (King’s High School)
2. Aminiasi Toga (St Andrew’s College)
3. Harris McRobbie (Rangiora High School)
4. Allan Craig (St Kentigern College)
5. Fabian Holland (Christchurch Boys’ High School)
6. Ollie Haig (Otago Boys’ High School)
7. Will Bason (St Kentigern College)
8. Te Rama Reuben (St Kentigern College)
9. Joel Parry (St Andrew’s College)
10. Ajay Faleafaga (St Peter’s College)
11. Luron Iosefa (King’s College)
12. Quinnlan Tupou (St Peter’s Cambridge)
13. Fehi Fineanganofo (Auckland Grammar School)
14. Jeremiah Asi (St Peter’s College)
25. Chicago Doyle (King’s College)

16. Lavengamonu (Monu) Moli (Marlborough Boys’ College)
17. Tony Tafa (Kelston Boys’ High School)
36.  Steve Salelea (King’s High School)
19. Dominic Ropeti (Scots College)
20. Elyjah Crosswell (Palmerston North Boys’ High School)
21. Dayton Iobu (King’s College)
22. Taha Kemara (Hamilton Boys’ High School)
23. Jayden Stok (Napier Boys’ High School)
15. Owen Wright (Aotea College)
24.  Ollie Curtis (Christchurch Boys’ High School)


The Alan Whetton XV is

1. Mason Tupaea (Hamilton Boys’ High School)
2. James Mullan (Rangiora High School)
3. Havila Molia (St Paul’s Collegiate)
4. Jadin Kingi (Sacred Heart College)
5. Jamie Hannah (Christchurch Boys’ High School)
6. Torian Barnes (St Andrew’s College)
7. Fletcher Anderson (Christ’s College)
8. Wallace Sititi (De La Salle)
9. Noah Hotham (Hamilton Boys’ High School)
10. Christian Stenhouse (St Patrick’s College)
11. Jone Rova (New Plymouth Boys’ High School)
12. Riley Higgins (St Patrick’s College Silverstream)
13. Isi Saumaki (St Andrew’s College)
14. Blake Makiri (St Peter’s Cambridge)
15. Oliver Foote (Hamilton Boys’ High School)                    

16. Hanz Leota (Scots College)
17. Siale Lauaki (St Patrick’s College)
18. Bradley Crichton (St Patrick’s College)
19. Caleb Tangitau (Westlake Boys’ High School)
20. Che Clarke (King’s College)
21. Lucas Payne (Whanganui Collegiate)
22. George Methven (St Bede’s College)
24. Adam Lennox (Whanganui Collegiate)
25. Harry Godfrey (Whanganui Collegiate)
36. Fiti Sa (Christ’s College) 



View all