Bunnings NPC Round Two: Team Lists

NPC Team Lists

The Steelers travel to McLean Park in search of the Ranfurly Shield. They’ve done it before, back in 2013, can they do it again in 2022?


Auckland and Manawatū are back in action after their match-up on Wednesday night and the age-old battle between Canterbury and Wellington takes place in Christchurch on Saturday evening.


Find your key match information and team lists below. NOTE: Teams are added as they are named.


Hawke’s Bay v Counties Manukau (Ranfurly Shield)

Friday 12 August

7.05pm, McLean Park, Napier

Referee: Ben O’Keeffe



Otago v Tasman

Saturday 13 August

2.05pm, Forsyth Barr Stadium, Dunedin

Referee: Dan Waenga



Northland v Waikato

Saturday 13 August

4.35pm, Semenoff Stadium, Whangārei

Referee: Stu Curran



Canterbury v Wellington

Saturday 13 August

7.05pm, Orangetheory Stadium, Christchurch

Referee: James Doleman



Bay of Plenty v Taranaki

Sunday 14 August

2.05pm, Tauranga Domain

Referee: Brendon Pickerill



Southland v Auckland

Sunday 14 August

2.05pm, Invercargill Rugby Park

Referee: Jono Bredin



North Harbour v Manawatū

Sunday 14 August

4.35pm, North Harbour Stadium

Referee: Paul Williams Marcus



Otago v Hawke’s Bay

Wednesday 17 August

7.05pm, Forsyth Barr Stadium, Dunedin

Referee: Marcus Playle



View all