Spark Sport to broadcast Pacific Four Series, with free-to-air broadcaster confirmed

L 1589 copy

All six of the matches in the Pacific Four Series, between New Zealand, Australia, Canada and USA, will be shown on Spark Sport, as the team's gear up for Rugby World Cup 2021, played in 2022. 


Spark Sport are the official New Zealand broadcasters of the World Cup, which kicks off in October. 


The Black Ferns opening Test against the Wallaroos on Monday 6 June from the Tauranga Domain will also be shown an hour later on Three and ThreeNow. 


You can sign up to Spark Sport HERE. 


Pacific Four Series 2022 match schedule: 

Monday, 6 June – 12.15pm

Canada v USA - Tauranga Domain, Tauranga


Monday, 6 June – 2.45pm

New Zealand v Australia - Tauranga Domain, Tauranga


Sunday, 12 June – 12.15pm

USA v Australia - The Trusts Arena, Waitakere, Auckland 


Sunday, 12 June – 2.45pm

Canada v New Zealand - The Trusts Arena, Waitakere, Auckland 


Saturday, 18 June – 1.30pm

Australia v Canada - Semenoff Stadium, Whangarei  


Saturday, 18 June – 4pm

New Zealand v USA - Semenoff Stadium, Whangarei


Tickets are as cheap as $5, with reserved seating no more than $15 for adults. Be part of the action. Get your tickets HERE.



View all