New Zealand Under 19 named to play Stormers Under 19 side

GettyImages 1398597946

New Zealand Under 19 Head Coach Mark Hammett has named his side to face Stormers Under 19 on Saturday 24 September at 10.00am (8.00pm, NZT).

1. Bradley Crichton (Wellington)

2. Taine Kolose (Bay of Plenty)

3. Gabe Robinson (Waikato)

4. Tahlor Cahill (Canterbury) ©

5. Fiti Sa (Canterbury)

6. Andrew Smith (Waikato)

7. Cooper Flanders (Hawke’s Bay)

8. Will Stodart (Otago)

9. Nic Shearer (Canterbury)

10. Byron Smith (Auckland)

11. Isaac Hutchinson (Canterbury)

12. Leo Gordon (Auckland)

13. Epeli Waqaicece (Manawatū)

14. Cody Nordstrom (Waikato)

15. Finn Hurley (Otago)

16. Dylan Irvine (Tasman)

17. Keran Van Staden (Counties Manukau)

18. Siale Lauaki (Wellington)

19. Hunter Morrison (Manawatū)

20. Rory Woods (Northland)

21. Jordi Viljoen (Manawatū)

22. Riley Williams (Auckland)

23. Ajay Faleafaga (Otago)

24. Jack Taylor (Southland)

25. Semisi Ta’eiloa (Otago)

26. Sam Hainsworth-Fa’aofo (Auckland)

The fixture will be live streamed via Super Sport SA. Click HERE for for the live stream or watch below.

This is the second of four fixtures the side will take part in, during their tour of South Africa.


New Zealand v Western Province, Win: 86-0

New Zealand v Sharks, Saturday 24 September, Kings Park, Durban

New Zealand v Leopards, Thursday 29 September, TBC, Potchefstroom

New Zealand v Lions, Tuesday 4 October, Ellis Park, Johannesburg


View all