Teams

Équipes, Profils des joueurs, Dernières actualités et vidéos

All Blacks

Next match
Event text Event text
00 DAYS: 00 HOURS: 00 MINS 00 SECS
SEASON STATS
UPDATED
GAMES
9
WON
5
LOST
4
POINTS
271
TRIES
35
CONV
27
PEN
14
SEASON STATS
UPDATED
GAMES
9
WON
5
LOST
4
POINTS
271
TRIES
35
CONV
27
PEN
14
View All Fixtures & Results

About the team

Les All Blacks sont l'équipe de rugby masculine internationale la plus titrée de tous les temps avec un pourcentage de victoire de 77,41 % sur 580 tests (1903-2019).

Depuis leur tout premier test match en 1903, les All Blacks ont accumulé de nombreuses distinctions et sont considérés comme l'une des équipes les plus prolifiques de tous les sports. Les All Blacks sont la première équipe de rugby à remporter 500 test matchs et ont trois Coupes du Monde de Rugby à leur actif, remportant le titre en 2011 et 2015, en plus de la Coupe inaugurale qu'ils ont remportée en 1987. Ils ont également remporté 10 des 16 trophées des Tri-Nations, six des sept Championnats de rugby disputés et, plus récemment, la Bledisloe Cup pendant 17 ans (2003-2019).

Les succès de l'équipe à l'extérieur sont notables : elle a remporté quatre des neuf tournées du Grand Chelem en 1978, 2005, 2008 et 2010. Après avoir remporté deux Coupes du Monde de Rugby à domicile en 1987 et 2011, les All Blacks ont battu l'Australie en finale de 2015 à Twickenham pour remporter leur premier titre en dehors de la Nouvelle-Zélande.

Depuis octobre 2003, date à laquelle World Rugby a introduit un système de classement, les All Blacks ont occupé la première place pendant plus de 80 % du temps. Entre 2009 et décembre 2018, les All Blacks ont occupé la première place du classement de World Rugby.

L'équipe a également remporté le titre d'Équipe de l'année de World Rugby consécutivement à sept reprises entre 2010 et 2016.

Pour toutes les statistiques et analyses approfondies, cliquez ici.

Teams

Teams, Player Profiles, Latest News and Video

All Blacks

Next match
Event text Event text
00 DAYS: 00 HOURS: 00 MINS 00 SECS
SEASON STATS
UPDATED
GAMES
10
WON
7
DRAWN
1
LOST
2
POINTS
400
TRIES
56
CONV
45
PEN
10
SEASON STATS
UPDATED
GAMES
10
WON
7
DRAWN
1
LOST
2
POINTS
400
TRIES
56
CONV
45
PEN
10
View All Fixtures & Results

About the team

The All Blacks are the most successful international men’s rugby side of all-time with a winning percentage of 77.41% over 580 Tests (1903-2019).

Since playing their first Test match in 1903, the All Blacks have amassed numerous accolades and are considered one of the most prolific teams across any sport. The All Blacks are the first rugby team to win 500 Test matches and are the current Rugby World Cup champions, winning the title in 2011 and 2015, adding to the inaugural Cup they claimed in 1987. They have also won 10 of the 16 Tri-Nations trophies, six of the seven Rugby Championships contested, and have most recently have held the Bledisloe Cup for 16 years (2003-2018). 

Overseas the side’s success is notable, winning four of nine attempted touring Grand Slams in 1978, 2005, 2008 and 2010. After claiming two Rugby World Cup titles at home in 1987 and 2011, the All Blacks beat Australia in the 2015 final at Twickenham to win their first title outside of New Zealand. 

Since October 2003, when World Rugby introduced a rankings system, the All Blacks have held the number one position for over 80% of the time. As of December 2018, the All Blacks have held the number one position since 2009. 

The side also claimed World Rugby’s Team of the Year title on seven consecutive occasions from 2010-2016.  

For all your in-depth stats and analysis Click Here

All Blacks NEWS

View all

All Blacks Videos

View all